Free Webinar: Our Kids- Anxiety and Depression (May 1st, 2013)

Watch the recorded webinar here.

The Anxiety and Depression Association of America (ADAA) is offering another free webinar as a part of their Public Education Webinar Series entitled “Our Kids: Anxiety and Depression”

Andrea Umbach, PsyD
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
7:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CST / 5:00 pm MST / 4:00 pm PST

Andrea Umbach, PsyD, will discus diagnostic symptoms of anxiety and depression and how these symptoms might manifest themselves in children. She will address practical strategies for early intervention to help parents support their children through difficult times. This webinar will include a 35-minute presentation followed by a Q&A session.

Sign up now: Send an e-mail for the login details; please type Attend Webinar in the subject line and include your first and last name. There are no fees. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply